2017/18 Awards


Course Rep of the Year Category Award Winners

These Awards recognise those who have gone above and beyond in their role as Course Rep this year. There is a Rep of the Year from each Faculty, and at PGT and PGR level.

FEPS - Gemma Pitcher| FHMS - Diana Ogonyo| FASS - Sean Taylor 

PGT - Suzanne Van Even | PGR - Sarah Golding

Bronze Award Winners

Silver Award Winners

Gold Award Winners

Visit Us

Union House
University of Surrey
Stag Hill, Guildford

Contact Us

01483 689 223

The University of Surrey Students’ Union is a private limited company, registered in England & Wales with registered number 07470232, registered at Union House, Guildford, GU2 7XH. The Union is also a registered charity, registered with charity number 1142479

Copyright University of Surrey Student's Union 2018