Contact Us
To talk to us the easiest option is to contact us in any of the two forms below. If you want to talk to someone specific just RE their name or position in the subject.    

By email:


By Facebook message:


Please click here​​ to give us feedback​​​ 

Student Representatives 2016/17 

Year 1: 

Aerospace Engineering: Alexandros Sarris (as01653@surrey.ac.uk) Automotive Engineering: Nile Jones (nj00177@surrey.ac.uk) Mechanical Engineering: Natasha Eades (ne00099@surrey.ac.uk) Medical Engineering: Charlotte Kidd (ck00319@surrey.ac.uk) 

Year 2: 

Aerospace Engineering: Hugo Ruiz Gonzalez (hr00178@surrey.ac.uk) Automotive Engineering: Abhishek Shah (as01324@surrey.ac.uk) Mechanical Engineering: Yusuf Shauq (ys00257@surrey.ac.uk) Medical Engineering: Ngan Le (nl00174@surrey.ac.uk) 

Year 3:

Mechanical Engineering: Demitriana Minassian (dm00298@surrey.ac.uk) Automotive Engineering: Mariana Sequeira Crespo (ms00649@surrey.ac.uk) Medical Engineering: Jordan Elliott (je00077@surrey.ac.uk) Aerospace Engineering: Sam Bryanton (sb00427@surrey.ac.uk)

Level M:

Aerospace Engineering: Alaa Aldubush (aa00762@surrey.ac.uk) Mechanical Engineering: James Lowe (jl00293@surrey.ac.uk) Medical Engineering: Alexander Watts (aw00216@surrey.ac.uk) 

Level P: